Howdy, gang, a short post here. If you go to Periscope and follow me on @DaldridgeDrums, I’ll be putting up clips here and there throughout the event. I’ll let you know if I see something truly interesting and unique. I’m especially interested in Zildjian’s new line of dry K’s. I’ll let ya know what else is cool. Please follow me, and we’ll see ya soon! – David
Update 3:10 p.m. Thursday: quick addition. The Zildjian’s were amazing, but pretty loud around me, hard to hear. I’m going back to see if I can get a decent sample, but believe me, these things are awesome!

Update  8:15 pm Friday I set up the live Periscope feeds to also go to my Twitter @daldridgedrums 

It’s hard to get decent sound in the NAMM hall with soooooo much noise going on around, so please bear with me. I’ll do the best I can with my trusty 6s iPhone!